The legal status, term of office, the procedure for the election of members of the Audit Commission, the decision to terminate their authority are determined by the regulation on the Audit Commission (Auditor) of the Company.

Members of the Audit Commission: 

Oleksandrovych Iryna Olehivna – Chairman of the Audit Commission 

Vertai Valentyna Dmytrivna – member of the Audit Commission